Department Tour Calendar


Department:

Time Tour
Tue, Oct 03
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Mechanical Engineering

Register for October 3

Thu, Oct 05
1:10 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Electrical Engineering

Register for October 5

Fri, Oct 06
3:10 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Aerospace Engineering

Register for October 6

Mon, Oct 09
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Biomedical & General Engineering

Register for October 9

Tue, Oct 10
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Civil & Environmental Engineering

Register for October 10

Fri, Oct 13
3:10 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Electrical Engineering

Register for October 13

Mon, Oct 16
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

Register for October 16

Thu, Oct 19
3:10 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Mechanical Engineering

Register for October 19

Fri, Oct 20
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Civil & Environmental Engineering

Register for October 20

Mon, Oct 23
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Biomedical & General Engineering

Register for October 23

Fri, Oct 27
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Mechanical Engineering

Register for October 27

Mon, Oct 30
3:10 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Electrical Engineering

Register for October 30

Thu, Nov 02
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

Register for November 2

Mon, Nov 06
3:10 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Civil & Environmental Engineering

Register for November 6

Tue, Nov 07
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Computer Engineering
  • Computer Science & Software Engineering

Register for November 7

Mon, Nov 13
3:10 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Mechanical Engineering

Register for November 13

Tue, Nov 14
3:10 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Electrical Engineering

Register for November 14

Thu, Nov 16
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Civil & Environmental Engineering

Register for November 16

Fri, Nov 17
2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Department Tour

Location: Engineering IV Bldg. 192 - Lobby
Departments Included in Tour:

  • Aerospace Engineering

Register for November 17