Advancement

Tanya Hauck

Interim Assistant Dean of Advancement

Contact Regarding:


Telephone: 805-756-2163

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: thauck@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-302


Amanda McAdams

Director of Development

Contact Regarding:

Donor Relations


Telephone: 805-756-5711

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: anmcadam@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-312


Meredith Bynteson

Director of Development

Contact Regarding:

Donor Relations


Telephone: 805-756-5047

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: mbryntes@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-313


Elise Erb

Corporate Relations Associate

Contact Regarding:

Corporate relations


Telephone: 805-756-5081

Fax: 805-756-6579

Email: eerb@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-313


Hilary Burgoon

Administrative Assistant

Contact Regarding:

Questions and information regarding the Engineering Advancement program


Telephone: 805-756-5374

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: hburgoon@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-310



Advancement Support

Publications and Communications

Amy Hewes

Director of Marketing & Communications


Telephone: 805-756-6402

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: ahewes@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-310


Galen Ricard

Social Media Manager & Staff Writer


Telephone: 805-756-6623

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: gricard@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-310


Dennis Steers

Staff Writer/Photographer


Telephone: 805-756-7167

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: dsteers@calpoly.edu

Office: 192-310


Computer / Network Services

Jeff Nadel

Computing and Technology Support


Telephone: 805-756-2666

Fax: 805-756-6503

Email: jnadel@calpoly.edu

Office: 007-018


Miles Clark

Web Administrator


Telephone: 805-756-6582

Fax: 805-756-6579

Email: mmclark@calpoly.edu

Office: 007-003