window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments)}; gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-102181678-1');


College of Engineering

Learn by Doing, Lead by Innovation

Facility Reservations

Reserve a Room

Upcoming Events

Calendar of Events

COLLEGE TOURS

CENG Tours

Get Involved

Support CENG

CENG Magazine

Cover of Engineering Advantage Magazine, Spring 2018 issue

CENG Newsletters

Department Publications

Department Chairs & Program Directors

Aerospace Engineering

David Marshall

Position: Department Chair

Email: ddmarsha@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-6849

Office: 41A-135

 

Biomedical Engineering

Robert S. Crockett

Position: Chair

Email: rcrocket@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-6400

Office: 13-260

 

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Charles Chadwell

Position: Chair

Email: chadwell@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-1317

Office: 13-266

 

Computer Engineering

John Oliver

Position: Director

Email: jyoliver@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-5434

Fax: 805-756-1458

Office: 20-215

 

Computer Science & Software Engineering

Chris Lupo

Position: Chair

Email: clupo@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-5659

Office: 14-254

 

Electrical Engineering

Dennis Derickson

Position: Chair

Email: ddericks@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-7584

Fax: 805-756-1458

Office: 20A-200

 

Fire Protection Engineering

Fred Mowrer

Position: Director

Email: fmowrer@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-7834

Office: 192-320

 

General Engineering

Jean Lee

Position: Director

Email: jlee73@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-6400

Office: 13-263

 

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

Dan Waldorf

Position: Chair

Email: dwaldorf@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-2341

Office: 192-223B

 

Materials Engineering

Trevor Harding

Position: Chair

Email: tharding@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-7163

Office: 41-230

 

Mechanical Engineering

Jim Widmann

Position: Director

Email: jwidmann@calpoly.edu

Telephone: 805-756-1334

Office: 13-254

 

Related Content