window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments)}; gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-102181678-1');


College of Engineering

Learn by Doing, Lead by Innovation

Facility Reservations

Reserve a Room

Upcoming Events

Calendar of Events

COLLEGE TOURS

CENG Tours

Get Involved

Support CENG

CENG Magazine

Cover of Engineering Advantage Magazine, Spring 2018 issue

CENG Newsletters

Department Publications

CENG Office

 

Aerial view of Engineerin Plaza with students getting to class.

Cal Poly Engineering Plaza. Photo by Dennis Steers.

Front Office

Telephone

805-756-2131

Fax

805-756-6503

Office Location

Building 192, Room 301

Mailing Address

California Polytechnic State University
College of Engineering
Building 192, Room 301
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0350

Dean's Office

Amy S. Fleischer

College Dean
Telephone: 1-805-756-2131
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: afleisch@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-301

 

Rakesh Goel

Executive Associate Dean
Telephone: 1-805-756-2131
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: rgoel@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-305

 

Eric Mehiel

Interim Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs
Telephone: 1-805-756-2131
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: emehiel@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-304

 

Tanya Hauck

Interim Assistant Dean of Advancement
Telephone: 1-805-756-2163
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: thauck@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-302

 

(Vacant Position)

HR/Personnel Analyst

Staff & Personnel

Lorinda Esparza

Administrative Support Coordinator
Telephone: 1-805-756-2131
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: llesparz@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-306

 

Jenni Duval

Administrative Support Coordinator
Telephone: 1-805-756-2131
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: jeduval@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-306

 

Jeff Nadel

Computing & Technology Support
Telephone: 1-805-756-2666
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: jnadel@calpoly.edu
Office: 007-018

 

Laurie Hartwell

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Telephone: 1-805-756-2132
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: lthartwe@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-309

 

Wynette Winkler

Financial Analyst
Telephone: 1-805-756-2515
Fax: 1-805-756-6503
Email: wwinkler@calpoly.edu
Office: 192-303

Related Content